DROP PREVIEW: NOV 25

Womens form seamless workout leggings in dusty pink

PERFORM IN STYLE AS YOU FLOW BETWEEN SETS

Available November 25 at:

00:03GMT • 19:03EST • 18:03CST • 01:03CET • 16:03PST

SIGN UP FOR EARLY ACCESS

Fans of V3 know that our recent Contour Seamless collection was a hit amongst athletes of all disciplines and skill levels across the globe. Providing seamless support, high-waisted coverage and unique figure enhancing details, we've built on the much loved features of the Contour leggings, taking seamless to the next level with our upcoming release. Read on for more.

 
Womens pink flow seamless leggings

Flow Seamless in Dusty Pink colourway


womens seamless black leggings

Flow Seamless in Black colourway

FLOW SEAMLESS LEGGING

Focused on targeted breathability and figure enhancing details, the Flow seamless leggings are designed to keep you cool when your workout starts to heat up. Customised laser-cut perforations provide targeted breathability and constant airflow, cooling your body so you can stay focused on the task ahead. Finished with contour detailing that accentuates your natural shape and training movements.

Available in dusty pink and black colourways.

SIGN UP FOR EARLY ACCESS

Womens seamless squat proof workout form leggings

Form Seamless in Black and Wine Red colourways


womens seamless workout leggings

Form Seamless leggings in Charcoal Grey and Olive

FORM SEAMLESS LEGGING

Designed to support and champion your movement, the Form leggings provide squat-proof performance in a high-waisted, lightweight compressive fit. Seamless construction leaves you free of distraction irritations and ensures the garment remains high, during the lowest of squats. Contour detailing accentuates your natural shape, whilst working to support your muscles as you transition from strength movements to cardio.

Available in Black, Charcoal Grey, Wine Red and Olive colourways.

SIGN UP FOR EARLY ACCESS

 

WHICH WILL YOU COP?

Comment below:

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published